Ass. Professor Katja Kornysheva

University of Bangor

Ass. Professor Joseph Galea

Galea Lab, University of Birmingham

Ass. Professor Maria Herrojo Ruiz

Goldsmiths University

Ass. Professor Sanjay Manohar

Department of Experimental Psychology, Oxford University

Dr Naveed Ejaz, Professor Jörn Diedrichsen

Brain and Mind Institute,  University of Western Ontario, Canada

Scott Albert, Professor Reza Shadmehr

Laboratory for Computational Motor Control. John Hopkins University, USA

Professor Mark Edwards

St Georges University of London

Professor John Rothwell

University College London​

Professor Kailash Bhatia

National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now